Lush - Spooky (Limited Clear Vinyl)


| /


Lush - Spooky (Limited Clear Vinyl)

With a few EPs and a mini-album (Scar) having set the scene, Spooky is Lush’s 1992 debut studio album. A key text for British indie music after the turn of a decade, it was produced by label mate Robin Guthrie (Cocteau Twins) and features the singles “Nothing Natural,” “For Love” and “Superblast!.”


  1. Stray
  2. Nothing Natural Tiny Smiles
  3. Covert
  4. Ocean
  5. For Love
  6. Superblast!
  7. Untogether
  8. Fantasy
  9. Take
  10. Laura
  11. Monochrome

Type: Vinyl