M83 - Oblivion Soundtrack (140g Eco 2LP Vinyl)



| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

M83 - Oblivion Soundtrack (140g Eco 2LP Vinyl)**

**Actual vinyl colour and design may vary from image.

Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music, are proud to re-issue M83's soundtrack to the 2013 Sci-Fi cult classic OBLIVION. Featuring artwork by Kilian Eng, and featuring the title track Oblivion performed by M83 and Susanne Sundfør.

Anthony Gonzalez (M83) and composer Joseph Trapanese (Shadow and Bone, Spiderhead, Happiness, and Tron Legacy) crafted an incredible synth soundscape, crashing like waves on a post-apocalyptic shore - at times lonely and haunted, but full of melody and a sense of adventure.


  1. Jack's Dream
  2. Waking Up
  3. Tech 49
  4. StarWaves
  5. Odyssey Rescue
  6. Earth 2077
  7. Losing Control
  8. Canyon Battle
  9. Radiation Zone
  10. You Can't Save Her
  11. Raven Rock
  12. I'm Sending You Away
  13. Ashes Of Our Fathers
  14. Temples Of Our Gods
  15. Fearful Odds


Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore