Machine Gun Kelly - General Admission (Vinyl)

Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly - General Admission (2LP Vinyl)

Open the door to a new world order with General Admission, the sophomore album from one of rap's edgiest superstars, Machine Gun Kelly. General Admission follows up on MGK's hit debut, 2012's Lace Up, which shot to No. 2 on Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart and debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200.

Taking the lead from the first two singles, "A Little More" and "Till I Die," General Admission displays the maturity of an artist who has now seen the world and has something to say about the state of humanity. From bullying to the environment to political warfare and more, MGK speaks his mind and offers hope, founded on his personal experience, on top of driving bass lines and melodic choruses. Executive Producers on General Admission are Sean "Diddy" Combs, MGK, Harve Pierre, and James McMillan, with Byron Kirkland as co-executive producer.

1. Spotlight
2. Alpha Omega
3. Till I Die
4. Eddie Cane
5. Bad Mother Fucker
6. World Series
7. Oz.
8. Everyday

1. Gone
2. Story Of The Stairs
3. Merry Go Round
4. A Little More
5. All Night Long
6. Make It Happen
7. Round Here
8. Therapy


$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet