Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall (Vinyl)

Tickets To My Downfall is Machine Gun Kelly 's fifth studio album and first full project that is unabashedly rooted in pop-punk, following the platinum success of I Think I'm Ok. Produced by Travis Barker and containing previously released hits "Bloody Valentine" and "My Ex's Best Friend" (with Blackbear).


  1. Title Track
  2. Kiss Kiss
  3. Drunk Face
  4. Bloody Valentine
  5. Forget Me Too
  6. All I Know
  7. Lonely
  8. WWIII
  9. Kevin and Barracuda [Interlude]
  10. Concert for Aliens
  11. My Ex's Best Friend
  12. Jawbreaker
  13. Nothing Inside
  14. Banyan Tree [Interlude]
  15. Play This When I'm Gone

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore