Madvillain - Madvillainy Remixes (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Madvillain - Madvillainy Remixes (2LP Vinyl)

Madvillainy 2: The Madlib Remix was originally released in CD form in Madvillainy 2: The Box (2008) and released only with the box set. White labels of the vinyl have been kicking around for a while, but we finally decided to get it done right. Some might say it's sacrilege to revisit an album like Madvillainy, but Madlib's never been one to respect convention. Like many of his best works, he made this one for himself - headphone listening pleasure before a ten-hour plane ride to Tokyo. But this reworking was so good that after we sat with it for a while, we decided that we had to make it available.



  1. Pow
  2. No Brain
  3. Pearls
  4. Light Of The Past
  5. Boulder Holder
  6. Borrowed Time
  7. Space Ho's Coast To Coast
  8. Invazion (Interlude)
  9. Drainos
  10. Fire In The Hole
  11. Heat Niner


  1. Monkey Suit
  2. Fluid (Instrumental)
  3. Cant Reform Em
  4. Redd Spot (Interlude)
  5. Running Around With Another
  6. Butter King Jewels
  7. Sermon
  8. Roller Coaster Rider (Instrumental)
  9. Confucius Spot (Interlude)
  10. Never Go Pop
  11. Savage Beast (Instrumental)
  12. Cold One
  13. Cold One (Reprise)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore