Mann, Aimee - Queens Of The Summer Hotel (Vinyl)

Aimee Mann

Aimee Mann - Queens Of The Summer Hotel (Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 5th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.


01. You Fall
02. Robert Lowell and Sylvia Plath
03. Give Me Fifteen
04. At the Frick Museum
05. Home by Now
06. Checks
07. Little Chameleon
08. You Don’t Have the Room
09. Suicide Is Murder
10. You Could Have Been a Roosevelt
11. Burn It Out
12. In Mexico
13. Check (Reprise)
14. You’re Lost
15. I See You

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl