Martin, Terrace - Drones (Indie Red Coloured Vinyl)


| /


Terrace Martin - Drones (Indie Red Coloured Vinyl)

Los Angeles-based jazz saxophonist Terrace Martin's new LP 'Drones', features collaborations with Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Leon Bridges, Cordae, Ty Dolla$ign, Robert Glasper, Kamasi Washington, YG and more.

Martin says of the album, “There are touches of R&B, touches of jazz, touches of hip-hop, touches of classical, Cuban music, West African music, house music. You’re going to hear all elements of Black music within this record. It’s not one element I can leave out if I call myself a true Black artist.”


  1. Turning Poison Into Medicine
  2. Drones [Featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, James Fauntleroy and Snoop Dogg]
  3. Leave Us Be
  4. Work It Out [Featuring Cordae]
  5. This Morning [Featuring Arin Ray and Smino]
  6. Tapped [Featuring Channel Tres and Celeste]
  7. Reflection [Featuring James Fauntletroy]
  8. Leimert Park
  9. Griots of the Crenshaw District [Featuring Kamasi Washington, Robert Glasper and Hit-Boy]
  10. Evil Eyes [Featuring YG and Malaya]
  11. Sick of Cryin [Featuring Leon Bridges and D Smoke]
  12. Don’t Let go
  13. Listen [Featuring James Fauntleroy, Kim Burrell and Robert Glasper]

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore