Massive Attack - Blue Lines (Vinyl)


| /


Massive Attack - Blue Lines (Vinyl)

What a debut! Released in 1991, 'Blue Lines' was 8 months in the making to produce such a classic album. 4 singles were lifted, all given unique music videos for their releases. This is the 2016, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Safe From Harm
  2. One Love
  3. Blue Lines
  4. Be Thankful For What You've Got
  5. Five Man Army
  6. Unfinished Sympathy
  7. Daydreaming
  8. Lately
  9. Hymn Of The Big Wheel

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl