Massive Attack - Protection (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Massive Attack - Protection (Vinyl)

The 2nd studio album from massive Attack was also the last for band member Tricky, who left to launch his solo career. 3 singles were lifted, including the dreamy title track with Tracey Thorn on vocals.


  1. Protection
  2. Karmacoma
  3. Three
  4. Weather Storm
  5. Spying Glass
  6. Better Things
  7. Euro Child
  8. Sly
  9. Heat Miser
  10. Light My Fire (Live)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl