McMahon, Angie - Light, Dark, Light Again (Limited Transparent Green Coloured Vinyl)

Angie McMahon

Angie McMahon - Light, Dark, Light Again (Limited Transparent Green Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 27th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

To make her album, Light, Dark, Light Again, Angie McMahon had to walk through the fire. The Melbourne singer-songwriter’s second LP was written from the ashes of a tough but transformative few years of relationship changes, private breakdowns and core-shaking revelations about self. At times, McMahon felt like falling apart. But instead, she pushed through and found that hope, joy and relief lies on the other side of pain.

Light, Dark, Light Again is a record about facing the fear and learning it can be a portal to something bigger and better. It finds that the only certainty in life is that everything ends, and everything begins again – that there is life and death and life again, that there is light and dark and light again.


  1. Saturn Returning
  2. Fireball Whiskey
  3. Fish
  4. Letting Go
  5. Divine Fault Line
  6. Mother Nature
  7. Black Eye
  8. Exploding
  9. I Am Already Enough
  10. Serotonin
  11. Staying Down Low
  12. Music's Coming In
  13. Making It Through

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl