Merriweather, Nathaniel - Presents Lovage ‎- Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By (Instrumentals) (Limited Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Nathaniel Merriweather

Nathaniel Merriweather - Presents Lovage - Music To Make Love To Your Old Lady By (Limited Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released September 9th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

“Lovage” is defined as “an herb that is said to be a benefit for relieving abdominal pains due to gastrointestinal gas…also touted to reduce flatulence when consumed as a tea.” But when placed in the able hands of sonic mastermind Dan “The Automator” Nakamura recording under the guise of musical lothario Nathaniel Merriweather the result is a concept album of “music to make love to your old lady by.” With the help of collaborators such as Mike Patton (vocals) Jennifer Charles (vocals) and Kid Koala (turntables) Merriweather serves as your personal guide to the sensual side of life painting a satirical darkly funny portrait of love and sex with left-field hip-hop and instrumentals as only he can do.


  1. Ladies Love Chest Rockwell
  2. Pit Stop (Take Me Home)
  3. Anger Management
  4. Everyone Has A Summer
  5. To Catch A Thief
  6. Lies And Alibis
  7. Herbs, Good Hygiene & Socks
  8. Book Of The Month
  9. Lifeboat
  10. Strangers On A Train
  11. Lovage (Love That Lovage, Baby)
  12. Sex (I'm A)
  13. Koala's Lament
  14. Tea Time With Maseo
  15. Stoker Ace
  16. Archie & Veronica

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl