Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes (Vinyl)


| /

Metro Boomin – Not All Heroes Wear Capes (Vinyl)

Metro is lauded as one of the most respected producers in the hip hop world and on this album, he taps in some of the biggest names in music to lend their voices to his epic production. Notable features include Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Young Thug, Swae Lee, Offset and more!


1. "10AM / Save the World" featuring Gucci Mane
2. Overdue" featuring Travis Scott
3. "Don't Come Out the House" featuring 21 Savage
4. "Dream Catcher" featuring Swae Lee and Travis Scott
5. "Space Cadet" featuring Gunna
6. "10 Freaky Girls featuring 21 Savage
7. Up to Something" featuring Travis Scott and Young Thug
8. "Only 1 (Interlude)" featuring Travis Scott
9. Lesbian" featuring Gunna and Young Thug
10. "Borrowed Love" featuring Swae Lee and WizKid
11. "Only You" featuring J Balvin, Offset and Wizkid
12. "No More" featuring Travis Scott, Kodak Black and 21 Savage
13 "No Complaints" (Bonus) featuring Drake and Offset

Type: Vinyl