Midnight, The - Heroes (Translucent Blue 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Midnight - Heroes (Translucent Blue 2LP Vinyl)

Heroes is also the final in a trilogy of albums that started with 2018’s Kids. You can hear this shift in the new songs which are more visceral and warmer. For a band that started as a synth-heavy duo, they have come a long way, now creating fully-realised, arena-worthy songs. From new single ‘Heartbeat’, with its Van Halen-inspired synth leads, echoing drums, layered vocal chants and an explosive chorus; to last month’s single, the propulsive guitar-laden ‘Change Your Heart Or Die’, Heroes ushers in The Midnight’s next era with some of their biggest and boldest songs yet.


1. Golden Gate
2. Brooklyn. Friday. Love.
3. Heartbeat
4. A Place of Her Own
5. Heroes
6. Heart Worth Breaking
7. Loved by You
8. Aerostar
9. Change Your Heart or Die
10. Avalanche
11. Souvenir
12. Photograph
13. Energy Never Dies, It Just Transforms

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore