Mingus, Charles - Mingus Ah Um (Vinyl)

Charles Mingus

Charles Mingus - Mingus Ah Um (Vinyl)

2010 Remastered, 180 Gram vinyl reissue.


  1. Better Git It In Your Soul
  2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
  4. Self-Portrait In Three Colors
  5. Open Letter To Duke
  6. Bird Calls
  7. Fables Of Faubus
  8. Pussy Cat Dues
  9. Jelly Roll

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl