Minogue, Kylie - Tension (Limited Transparent Green Coloured Vinyl)

Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue - Tension (Limited Transparent Green Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released September 22nd.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Kylie Minogue's brand new studio album, ‘Tension’, is a record of euphoric, empowered dance floor bangers and sultry pop cuts.
‘Tension’ is eleven tracks of unabashed pleasure-seeking, seize-the-moment, joyful pop tunes with the hypnotic electro of ‘Padam Padam’ opening the album.

Side A

  1. Padam Padam
  2. Hold On To Now
  3. Things We Do For Love
  4. Tension
  5. One More Time
  6. You Still Get Me High

Side B

  1. Hands
  2. Green Light
  3. Vegas High
  4. 10 Out Of 10 - feat. Kylie Minogue
  5. Story

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl