Mitchell, Joni - Ladies Of The Canyon (Vinyl)

Joni Mitchell

Joni Mitchell - Ladies Of The Canyon (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1970, album number 3 from Joni yielded the hit 'Big Yellow Taxi'. This is the 2007, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. Morning Morgantown
  2. For Free
  3. Conversation
  4. Ladies Of The Canyon
  5. Willy
  6. The Arrangement
  7. Rainy Night House
  8. The Priest
  9. Blue Boy
  10. Big Yellow Taxi
  11. Woodstock
  12. The Circle Game

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Related Items