Mitski - Be The Cowboy (Vinyl)

$31.00 $34.00

| /

Mitski - Be The Cowboy (Vinyl)

Be The Cowboy," Mitski delves into the loneliness of being a symbol and the loneliness of being someone, and how it can feel so much like being no one.


  1. Geyser
  2. Why Didn't You Stop Me?
  3. Old Friend
  4. A Pearl
  5. Lonesome Love
  6. Remember My Name
  7. Me and My Husband
  8. Come into the Water
  9. Nobody
  10. Pink in the Night
  11. A Horse Named Cold Air
  12. Washing Machine Heart
  13. Blue Light
  14. Two Slow Dancers

Type: Vinyl