Mitski - Puberty 2 (Vinyl)


Mitski - Puberty 2 (Vinyl)

Mitski's 4th studio album is invigorating, inspiring and beautiful, fueled by the quote 'Sadness is awful and happiness is exhausting' - Mitski.


  1. Happy
  2. Dan the Dancer
  3. Once More To See You
  4. Fireworks
  5. Your Best American Girl
  6. I Bet on Losing Dogs
  7. My Body's Made of Crushed Little Stars
  8. Thursday Girl
  9. A Loving Feeling
  10. Crack Baby
  11. A Burning Hill

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl