Moby - Everything Is Wrong (Limited Blue Colored Vinyl)


| /


Moby - Everything Is Wrong (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl)

Limited blue coloured vinyl LP pressing. Everything Is Wrong is the third studio album by Moby, originally released in 1995.


  1. Hymn
  2. Feeling So Real
  3. All That I Need Is to Be Loved
  4. Let's Go Free
  5. Everytime You Touch Me
  6. Bring Back My Happiness
  7. What Love
  8. First Cool Hive
  9. Into the Blue
  10. Anthem
  11. Everything Is Wrong
  12. God Moving Over the Face of the Waters
  13. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die

Type: Vinyl