Mogwai - The Hawk Is Howling (White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


Mogwai - The Hawk Is Howling (White Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 3rd

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website

Recorded with Andy Miller at Chemikal Underground and mixed by Gareth Jones at Castle Of Doom, The Hawk Is Howling saw Mogwai return to a totally instrumental landscape on their sixth studio album. To celebrate the 15th Anniversary of the release, the album will be made available as a newly remastered 2LP White Vinyl. The album was remastered by Frank Arkwright at Abbey Road Studios. In addition to this special release, limited coloured vinyl represses of Rock Action, Happy Songs For Happy People, and Mr. Beast will also be released.


  1. I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
  2. Batcat
  3. Danphe and the Brain
  4. Local Authority
  5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
  6. Kings Meadow
  7. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
  8. Scotland's Shame
  9. Thank You Space Expert
  10. The Precipice

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl