Moloko - Things To Make and Do (Black Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Moloko - Things To Make and Do (Black Vinyl)

Moloko's third album Things to Make and Do marks a shift in the sound of the duo, with tracks more reliant on live musicians. The first single "The Time Is Now" became Moloko's biggest hit, peaking at number two in the UK. Roisin Murphy's singing style, combining a variety of voices and textures, is as impressive as ever before.


Disc 1:

  1. Radio Moscow
  2. Pure Pleasure Seeker
  3. Absent Minded Friends
  4. Indigo
  5. Being Is Bewildering
  6. Remain The Same
  7. A Drop In The Ocean
  8. Dumb Inc.

Disc 2:

  1. The Time Is Now
  2. Mother
  3. It's Your Problem
  4. It's Nothing
  5. Bingo Massacre
  6. Somebody Somewhere
  7. Just You And Me Dancing
  8. I Have A Cross To Bear You May As Well Use It As A Crutch
  9. Keep Stepping
  10. Sing It Back (Boris Musical Mix)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore