Monae, Janelle - Electric Lady (Limited Edition Clear 2LP Vinyl)


| /


Janelle Monae - Electric Lady (Limited Edition Clear 2LP Vinyl)

A ground-breaking, genre-blurring singer, songwriter, producer, and performer, Janelle Monae's inventive style melds a refined pop sensibility with an extraordinary postmodern mash-up of soul, funk, and rock n' roll. She now releases the follow-up to 2010s THE ARCHANDROID, with THE ELECTRIC LADY. Like on THE ARCHANDROID, the sonic textures of the album are varied, and the past and present come together to explode and create a mind-blowing future for pop and soul music.



  1. Suite IV Electric Overture
  2. Givin Em What They Love (Featuring Prince)
  3. Q.U.E.E.N. (Featuring Erykah Badu)
  4. Electric Lady (Featuring  Solange)
  5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
  6. Primetime (Featuring  Miguel)
  7. We Were Rock & Roll
  8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
  9. Dance Apocalyptic
  10. Look Into My Eyes


  1. Suite V Electric Overture
  2. It's Code
  3. Ghetto Woman
  4. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
  5. Victory
  6. Can't Live Without Your Love
  7. Sally Ride
  8. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Featuring  Esperanza Spalding)
  9. What An Experience

Type: Vinyl