Morby, Kevin - More Photographs (A Continuum) (Coke Bottle Clear Coloured Vinyl)

Kevin Morby

Kevin Morby - More Photographs (A Continuum) (Coke Bottle Clear Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 6th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Kevin Morby writes (and records, and imagines) at an almost incomparable clip, and his most recent album, This Is A Photograph, studies life, time and mortality through myriad lenses. It’s a dynamic, buoyant record on big, heavy themes, so it only makes sense that Morby found he wasn’t quite done with it on its completion. More Photographs (A Continuum) finds new nooks, corners and vantage points. “If This Is A Photograph is a house that you have been living inside of,” says Morby, “then More Photographs is, perhaps, the same home just experienced differently. As if you, its inhabitant, have taken a tab of something psychedelic and now, suddenly, you’ve replaced your eyeglasses with kaleidoscopes.”


1. This Is a Photograph II
2. Triumph
3. Bittersweet, Tennessee
4. Going to Prom
5. Lion Tamer
6. A Song for Katie
7. Five Easy Pieces Revisited
8. Mickey Mantle's Autograph
9. Kingdom of Broken Hearts

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl