Mos Def - Black on Both Sides (Vinyl)

Mos Def

Mos Def - Black on Both Sides (2LP Vinyl)

We'll have more copies September 28th

Black on Both Sides was the debut album of Mos Def, now known as Yasiin Bey, released October 12, 1999 on Rawkus Records. The album features an emphasis on live instrumentation and socially conscious lyrics and has features from Q-Tip, Busta Rhymes and Talib Kweli.


  1. Fear Not Of Man
  2. Hip Hop
  3. Love
  4. Ms. Fat Booty
  5. Speed Law
  6. Do It Now (featuring Busta Rhymes)
  7. Got
  8. UMI Says
  9. New World Water
  10. Rock N Roll
  11. Know That (featuring Talib Kweli)
  12. Climb (featuring Vinia Mojica)
  13. Habitat
  14. Mr. Nigga (featuring Q-Tip)
  15. Mathematics
  16. May-December

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl