Motown Collected (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Motown Collected (2LP Vinyl)

Motown Collected brings together the biggest names in the rich history of this legendary label. From very early singles to the artists that made Motown a household name for decades to come and the cross-over pop success of the late 70's and 80's. Featuring legendary artists like Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, The Supremes, Jackson Five, Smokey Robinson and The Commodores, as well as gems from the likes of Marv Johnson, Barrett Strong, The Marvelettes and Tom Clay and pop superstars Rick James, Michael Jackson, Diana Ross, Lionel Richie and Debarge: just a selection of the 33 incredible tracks featured on Motown Collected.



  1. Marv Johnson - Come To Me
  2. Barrett Strong - Money (That's What I Want)
  3. Jimmy Ruffin - Don't Feel Sorry For Me
  4. The Marvelettes - Please Mr. Postman
  5. The Contours - Do You Love Me
  6. Kim Weston - Helpless
  7. Marvin Gaye - How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  8. Mary Wells - My Guy
  9. The Temptations - The Way You Do The Things You Do
  10. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
  11. The Isley Brothers - This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
  12. The Supremes - Where Did Our Love Go
  13. Four Tops - It's The Same Old Song
  14. Stevie Wonder - Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  15. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  16. Jr. Walker & The All Stars - Shotgun
  17. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  18. Gladys Knight & The Pips - You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?)
  19. Edwin Starr - War


  1. Rare Earth - Get Ready
  2. The Spinners - It's A Shame
  3. Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - The Tears Of A Clown
  4. Michael Jackson - Rockin' Robin
  5. The Commodores - Easy
  6. Thelma Houston - Don't Leave Me This Way
  7. Tom Clay - What The World Needs Now Is Love/Abraham, Martin And John
  8. Rick James - Super Freak
  9. Billy Preston & Syreeta - It Will Come In Time
  10. Jermaine Jackson - Let's Get Serious
  11. Diana Ross - Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
  12. Lionel Richie - Penny Lover
  13. Dennis Edwards ft. Siedah Garrett - Don't Look Any Further
  14. Debarge - Rhythm Of The Night

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore