Muna - About You (Limited Opaque Pink Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Muna - About You (Limited Opaque Pink Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Limited double opaque pink-colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve.

The debut album from the Los Angeles-based trio. Muna is Katie Gavin, Josette Maskin and Naomi McPherson. The album features the first single "I Know a Place" along with fan favorites "Winterbreak" and "Loudspeaker". Muna have written and self-produced all of their own music to date, with additional production, programming, and mixing by Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Wolf Alice, Radiohead). The press raves about Muna and they've been featured in Time Magazine, Pitchfork, The Fader, Noisey, Nylon, Buzzfeed, Stereogum, Spin, Blackbook, Ladygunn and much more. They have previously toured with Grouplove, BØRNS, Miike Snow, Of Monsters and Men and Lucia and they performed at Lollapalooza.


Disc 1:

  1. So Special
  2. Loudspeaker
  3. I Know a Place
  4. Winterbreak
  5. Around U
  6. After

Disc 2:

  1. Promise
  2. If U Love Me Now
  3. Crying on the Bathroom Floor
  4. End of Desire
  5. Everything
  6. Outro

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore