Murlocs, The - Rapscallion (Limited Light Blue & Milky Clear Translucent Coloured Vinyl)

The Murlocs

The Murlocs - Rapscallion (Limited Light Blue & Milky Clear Translucent Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 16th of September release.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The sixth full-length from The Murlocs, ‘Rapscallion’ is a coming-of-age novel in an album form, populated by an outrageous cast of misfit characters: teenage vagabonds and small-time criminals, junkyard dwellers and truck-stop transients - partly inspired by frontman Ambrose Kenny-Smith’s own adolescence as a nomadic skate kid.

The most magnificently heavy work yet from The Murlocs, the result is an endlessly enthralling album equally steeped in danger and delirium and the wide-eyed romanticism of youth.


  1. Subsidiary
  2. Bellarine Ballerina
  3. Living Under a Rock
  4. Bobbing And Weaving
  5. Farewell To Clemency
  6. Compos Mentis
  7. The Royal Vagabond
  8. Virgin Criminal
  9. Bowlegged Beautiful
  10. Wickr Man
  11. The Ballad Of Peggy Mae
  12. Growing Pains

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl