Murphy, Róisín - Hit Parade (Black 2LP Vinyl)


| /


Roisin Murphy - Hit Parade (Black 2LP Vinyl)

Double black 140g vinyl in gloss laminate gatefold sleeve with lyric booklet. Produced by DJ Koze. Includes MP3 download code.


One of music’s most innovative artists, Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde, Róisín Murphy is back with a much anticipated new album - her sixth - in collaboration with the legendary producer DJ Koze. Hit Parade, due for release on Ninja Tune in 2023, sees the idiosyncratic trailblazer masterfully spanning genres such as disco, soul, pop and house. Róisín Murphy is a multifaceted and Mercury nominated singer, songwriter, producer, fashion icon, creative director, podcast host and screen actor.


A1: What Not To Do

A2: CooCool

A3: The Universe


B1: Hurtz So Bad

B2: The House

B3: Fader


C1: You Knew

C2: Can’t Replicate


D1: Crazy Ants Reprise

D2: Two Ways

D3: Eureka


Type: Vinyl