Musgraves, Kacey - Star-Crossed (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Kacey Musgraves - Star-Crossed (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

Following the triumph of Golden Hour, which won the 2018 Album of the Year Grammy Award, Musgraves went through a divorce and a long period of self-discovery and healing. star-crossed is the story of this chapter in her journey—a “modern tragedy” that takes listeners through the stages of complicated and conflicting emotions in ways that feel all too familiar for most of us. 

01 “star-crossed”
02 “good wife”
03 “cherry blossom”
04 “simple times”
05 “if this was a movie…”
06 “justified”
07 “angel”
08 “breadwinner”
09 “camera roll”
10 “easier said”
11 “hookup scene”
12 “keep lookin’ up”
13 “what doesn’t kill me”
14 “there is a light”
15 “gracias a la vida” (Violeta Parra Cover)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore