My Morning Jacket - Circuital (Deluxe 3LP With Random Coloured Vinyl)


| /


My Morning Jacket - Circuital (Deluxe 3LP With Random Coloured Vinyl)

3LP set pressed in 3 limited edition colors (distributed at random) and housed in a glow-in-the-dark jacket with fold-out poster. We have no control with what coloured variant we are supplied with our overseas supplier.

Deluxe Edition of My Morning Jacket's GRAMMY-nominated 6th studio record, Circuital, features the original album plus 10 unreleased demos. Rolling Stone wrote in 2011, "Circuital feels like the culmination of the sonic adventures that began with 'Z' - while also capturing the power and dynamics that have made MMJ one of the greatest live bands of their generation."



  1. Victory Dance
  2. Circuital
  3. The Day Is Coming
  4. Wonderful
  5. Outta My System
  6. Holdin On To Black Metal
  7. First Light


  1. You Wanna Freak Out
  2. Slow Slow Tune
  3. Movin Away
  4. Side D features an etching


  1. Wonderful (Jim Electronic Demo)
  2. Circuital (First Band Demo)
  3. Outta My System (Puppet Demo)
  4. The Day is Coming (Jim Demo)
  5. Victory Dance (Jim Demo)
  6. Movin' Away (Jim Demo)
  7. Slow Slow Tune (Band Demo)
  8. First Light (Band Demo)
  9. You Wanna Freak Out (Band Demo)
  10. Holdin on to Black Meta (Jim Demo)

Type: Vinyl