Neighbourhood, The - Hard to Imagine The Neighbourhood Ever Changing (3LP Vinyl)

The Neighbourhood

The Neighbourhood - Hard to Imagine The Neighbourhood Ever Changing (3LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for a November 3rd release. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The Neighbourhood presents their compilation album, Hard to Imagine the Neighbourhood Ever Changing. For the first time on vinyl this triple LP brings together tracks from their self-titled album as well as from the EPs 'HARD', 'To Imagine', and 'Ever Changing'. The set is pressed on 180g vinyl and plays at 45 RPM for pristine sound quality. 'Hard to Imagine...' features fan favorites such as 'Softcore', 'You Get Me So High', and 'Reflections'.


LP 1

  1. Dust
  2. Kill Us All (feat. Denzel Curry)
  3. 24/7
  4. Scary Love
  5. Softcore
  6. Void
  7. Roll Call

LP 2

  1. Livin' In a Dream (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
  2. You Get Me So High
  3. Reflections
  4. Blue
  5. Paradise
  6. Beat Take 1 (feat. Ghostface Killah)
  7. Stuck With Me

LP 3

  1. Flowers
  2. Compass
  3. Noise
  4. Heaven
  5. Nervous
  6. Sadderdaze
  7. Beautiful Oblivion (feat. IDK)

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl