Cave, Nick and The Bad Seeds - Lovely Creatures: The Best of 1984–2014 (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Lovely Creatures: The Best of 1984–2014 Vinyl (3 x LP)

The impressive and expansive discography of Nick Cave will be highlighted in an upcoming compilation album. Titled Lovely Creatures: The Best of Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds 1984-2014.

Compiled by Cave himself with the help of founding member Mick Harvey, the release includes live favorites “Stagger Lee” and “The Mercy Seat” and recent beloved cuts “Jubilee Street” and “We No Who U R”. There are also songs which have appeared on film and TV soundtracks, such as Harry Potter selection “O Children” and Peaky Blinders inclusion “Red Right Hand”.

Formed following the breakup of The Birthday Party in 1982, Nick Cave's The Bad Seeds have released sixteen studio albums, starting with 'From Her To Eternity' in 1984. Their most recent album 'Skeleton Tree' was released in September 2016.

The band was started by frontman Nick Cave with multi-instrumentalist Mick Harvey and guitarist Blixa Bargeld. The current line-up of Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds is: Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Martyn Casey, Jim Scavunos, Thomas Wydley Conway Savage ad George Vjestica.

One of the most critically acclaimed act working today, the band are known for their pioneering, bold and vital output.



  1. Loverman
  2. Tupelo
  3. Deanna
  4. From Her To Eternity


  1. The Weeping Song
  2. Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
  3. People Ain't No Good


  1. Higgs Boson Blues
  2. Straight To You
  3. Where The Wild Roses Grow


  1. Into My Arms
  2. Love Letter
  3. Red Right Hand
  4. The Mercy Seat


  1. O Children
  2. The Ship Song
  3. Stranger Than Kindness


  1. Jubilee Street
  2. Nature Boy
  3. We No Who U R
  4. Stagger Lee

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore