Nirvana - In Utero (30th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl Edition)


– Sold Out

| /

Nirvana - In Utero (30th Anniversary Deluxe Vinyl Edition)

Celebrating In Utero’s 30th, the album pressed on 180-gram vinyl plus 5 b-sides & bonus tracks pressed on a 10-inch have been newly remastered from 96kHz 24-bit transfers of the original analog tapes by original album engineer Bob Weston.

Original album artwork has been expanded to a premium tip-on gatefold jacket for the first time with new 10-inch jacket art.


LP - SIDE A: IN UTERO (Remastered)

  1. Serve The Servants
  2. Scentless Apprentice
  3. Heart-Shaped Box
  4. Rape Me
  5. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
  6. Dumb

LP - SIDE B: IN UTERO (Remastered)

  1. Very Ape
  2. Milk It
  3. Pennyroyal Tea
  4. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
  5. Tourettes
  6. All Apologies


  1. Gallons Of Rubbing Alcohol Flow Through The Strip
  2. Marigold


  1. Sappy
  2. Moist Vagina
  3. I Hate Myself And Want To Die

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore