Nirvana - MTV Unplugged (Vinyl)

$40.50 $45.00

| /

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged (Vinyl) (+download code)

This recording and its posthumous release after Kurt's death were major events in music history. This is the 2017, 180g vinyl reissue.


  1. About A Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On A Plain
  9. Something In The Way
  10. Plateau
  11. Oh Me
  12. Lake Of Fire
  13. All Apologies
  14. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl