Noah Kahan - I Was/I Am (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl) (RSD2024)


| /

Noah Kahan - I Was/I Am (Limited Blue Coloured Vinyl) (RSD2024)

This is a limited Record Store Day title and will only be available for purchase by Australian customers. Any international orders will be cancelled. Limit to 1 copy per customer. 

Critically acclaimed Vermont singer/songwriter Noah Kahan’s 2021 sophomore album, now on Republic Records. Noah has quietly emerged as a homegrown phenomenon with a combination of vivid and powerful songwriting. Now on limited-edition blue vinyl for Record Store Day 2024.


  1. Part of Me
  2. Animal
  3. Caves
  4. Bad Luck
  5. Godlight
  6. Someone Like You (Featuring Joy Oladokun)
  7. Fear of Water
  8. Hollow
  9. Bury Me
  10. Howling

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore