Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again (Vinyl)

Features songs produced by Puff Daddy, Chucky Thompson, Mario Winans and Derek "D Dot" as well as DJ Premier and Lauryn Hill. Special guest appearances by Puff Daddy, Busta Rhymes, Lauryn Hill, DMX, Nas, Method Man & Redman, & Lil' Kim.


  1. Born Again (Intro)
  2. Notorious B.I.G.
  3. Dead Wrong
  4. Hope You Niggas Sleep
  5. Dangerous MC's
  6. Biggie
  7. Niggas
  8. Big Booty Hoes
  9. Would You Die For Me
  10. Come On
  11. Rap Phenomenon
  12. Let Me Get Down
  13. Tonight
  14. If I Should Die Before I Wake
  15. Who Shot Ya
  16. Can I Get Witcha
  17. I Really Want To Show You
  18. Ms. Wallace (Outro)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore