Nujabes - Modal Soul (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Nujabes - Modal Soul (Vinyl)

The masterpiece 'Modal Soul' finally release on vinyl. You can see his musical vision by this album. Modal Soul is the second full-length album by Japanese hip-hop artist Nujabes, released on November 11, 2005, on Nujabes' own record label Hydeout Productions. Like it's predecessor, Metaphorical Music, Modal Soul fuses jazzy, smooth rhythms and hip hop. The album features artists Cise Starr (of CYNE), Akin, Terry Callier, Shing02, Substantial, Pase Rock, Apani B and Uyama Hiroto.



  1. Feather
  2. Ordinary Joe
  3. Reflection Eternal
  4. Luv (Sic.) Pt.3
  5. Music Is Mine
  6. Eclipse
  7. The Sign
  8. Thank You


  1. World's End Rhapsody
  2. Modal Soul
  3. Flowers
  4. Sea of Cloud
  5. Light on the Land
  6. Horizon

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore