Oasis - The Masterplan (Standard 25th Anniversary Black 2LP Vinyl)


Oasis - The Masterplan (Standard 25th Anniversary Black 2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released November 3rd

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The Masterplan is a compilation album by English rock band Oasis, first released on 2 November 1998 by Creation Records (the band's final release through the label). The album comprises B-sides which never made it onto an album up to that point.



  1. Acquiesce
  2. Underneath The Sky
  3. Talk Tonight
  4. Going Nowhere
  5. Fade Away
  6. The Swamp Song
  7. I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow)
  8. Cathouse June ‘94


  1. Listen Up
  2. Rockin' Chair
  3. Half The World Away
  4. (It's Good) To Be Free
  5. Stay Young
  6. Headshrinker
  7. The Masterplan


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl