O'Connor, Sinead - I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got (Vinyl)


| /

5 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Sinead O'Connor - I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got (Vinyl)

Born in 1966 in Dublin, Sinead O'Connor ranked among the most distinctive and controversial pop music stars of the alternative era. 'I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got' was her second album, recorded by O'Connor in 1990.
The album sold 7 million copies worldwide and gained considerable attention and mostly positive reviews: it was rated "second best album of the year" by NME and contains her most famous single, "Nothing Compares 2 U."
'I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got' was one of the bestselling records in the world in 1990, topping the charts in many countries, including the US, UK, and Canada. It was nominated for four Grammy Awards in 1991, winning the award for Best Alternative Music Performance. O'Connor refused to accept the nominations and the award.
In 2003, the album was ranked number 406 on Rolling Stone magazine's list of the 500 greatest albums of all time. And now it is being re-issued on 12" 140 gram vinyl!


  1. Feel So Different
  2. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
  3. Three Babies
  4. The Emperor's New Clothes
  5. Black Boys On Mopeds
  6. Nothing Compares 2 U
  7. Jump In The River
  8. You Cause As Much Sorrow
  9. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
  10. I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore