O'Connor, Sinead - So Far...The Best Of (Clear 2LP Vinyl)


| /

4 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Sinead O'Connor - So Far...The Best Of (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

So Far...The Best Of brings together the highlights of Sinead O'Connor's four albums available via Chrysalis Records.

Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”. This record showcases Sinead’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style.


1. Nothing Compares 2 U
2. Mandinka
3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
4. Thank You For Hearing Me
5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
1. Fire On Babylon
2. Troy
3. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
4. Jackie
1. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
2. John I Love You
3. Empire (Bomb The Bass Featuring Benjamin Zephaniah and Sinead O’Connor)
4. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
1. Heroine (Theme From “Captive”)
2. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
3. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
4. Just Like U Said It Would B
5. This Is A Rebel Song

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore