Odesza - Moment Apart (Clear 2LP Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Odesza - Moment Apart (Clear 2LP Vinyl)

Odesza (Harrison Mills, Clayton Knight) is one of the most celebrated groups in electronic music, winning over fans online and at their consistently sold-out live shows. Today, they announced their new 16-track album 'A Moment Apart' out September 8 on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and a world tour to immediately follow. 'A Moment Apart' represents Odesza's growth, delivering a more mature sound through weighted atmospheres, shimmering synth lines and familiar feelings of nostalgia, optimism, and hope. The album's featured guests include Leon Bridges, Regina Spektor, and RY X, creating an eclectic mix that showcases Odesza's dynamic range.


  1. Intro
  2. A Moment Apart
  3. Higher Ground (Featuring Naomi Wild)
  4. Boy
  5. Line of Sight (Featuring Wynne and Mansionair)
  6. Late Night
  7. Across the Room (Featuring Leon Bridges)
  8. Meridian
  9. Everything at Your Feet (Featuring the Chamanas)
  10. Just a Memory (Featuring Regina Spektor)
  11. Divide (Featuring Kelsey Bulkin)
  12. Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
  13. La Ciudad
  14. Falls (Featuring Sasha Sloan)
  15. Show Me
  16. Corners of the Earth (Featuring Ry X)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore