Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - Reset (Standard Black Vinyl)

$53.00 $58.00

| /

3 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Panda Bear & Sonic Boom - Reset (Standard Black Vinyl)

Longtime friends Panda Bear (Noah Lennox) and Sonic Boom (Peter Kember) present their collaborative record Reset, out on Domino.

Although the two are no strangers to each other’s music - Sonic Boom worked on Panda Bear’s acclaimed solo records Tomboy (2011) and Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper (2015) - Reset marks their first joint release.

Inspired by Sonic Boom’s collection of ‘50s and ‘60s American doo-wop and rock-and-roll LPs, the songs of Reset are as catchy and bright as anything either Panda Bear or Sonic Boom have made in their own vaunted career and serve as a testament to the power of communion and collaboration.


  1. Gettin to the Point
  2. Go On
  3. Everyday
  4. Edge of the Edge
  5. In My Body
  6. Whirlpool
  7. Danger
  8. Livin in the After
  9. Everythings Been Leading To This

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore