Paramore - Paramore (2LP Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Paramore - Paramore (2LP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the Alt-Rock band fronted by Haley Williams. The band members holed up to write over a year and a half and emerged with a collection of songs that retains Paramore's youthful spirit, but clearly shows their evolution. It's the most musically adventurous set they've released to date. Which isn't to say the album won't thrill longtime fans. Still present is a ferocious, churning energy (a hallmark of Paramore's sound) on "Now, " "Fast in My Car, " "Proof, " "Ankle biters, " and "Be Alone. " But the album should also earn Paramore new listeners, thanks to the trio's willingness to explore uncharted sonic territory, like the funky, high-stepping "Ain't It Fun", the Doo Wop-inflected " (One of Those) Crazy Girls, " and the lilting, string-filled "Hate to See Your Heart Break. "



  1. Fast in My Car
  2. Now
  3. Grow Up
  4. Daydreaming
  5. Interlude: Moving on
  6. Ain't It Fun
  7. Part II
  8. Last Hope


  1. Still Into You
  2. Anklebiters
  3. Interlude: Holiday
  4. Proof
  5. Hate to See Your Heart Break
  6. (One of Those) Crazy Girls
  7. Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
  8. Be Alone
  9. Future

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore