Parcels - Live Vol. 2 (2LP Vinyl)


Parcels - Live Vol. 2 (2LP Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released October 20th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Parcels' second live album recorded from Le Palace, Paris.


  1. Shadow
  2. LordHennessy
  3. Ascend
  4. Recast
  5. Reflex
  6. I know how you feel
  7. Games of luck - from Le Palace, Paris
  8. The fear
  9. Lighten up
  10. React

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl