Passion Pit - Gossamer (Limited Bone Coloured 2LP)


– Sold Out

| /

Passion Pit - Gossamer (Limited Bone Coloured 2LP)

Back in print for the first time in nearly a decade, this Limited Edition of Gossamer features the original album track list and is pressed on limited double vinyl. 



  1. Take A Walk
  2. I'll Be Alright
  3. Carried Away
  4. Constant Conversations
  5. Mirrored Sea
  6. Cry Like A Ghost


  1. On My Way
  2. Hideaway
  3. Two Veils To Hide My Face
  4. Love Is Greed
  5. It's Not My Fault, I'm Happy
  6. Where We Belong

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore