Peaches - Teaches Of Peaches (Vinyl)


Peaches - Teaches Of Peaches (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2000 release from the controversial Canadian singer/songwriter. Features the singles 'Lovertits', 'Set If Off' and 'Rock Show'.


  1. F*CK the Pain Away
  2. Aa XXX
  3. Rock Show
  4. Set It Off
  5. Cum Undun
  6. Diddle My Skittle
  7. Hot Rod
  8. Lovertits
  9. Suck and Let Go
  10. Sucker
  11. Felix Partz

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl