Peck, Orville - Bronco (Limited Metallic Gold Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD 2023)


| /

Orville Peck - Bronco (Limited Metallic Gold Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD 2023)**

No holds, only one copy per customer. All our Record Store Day information can be found here. Only available to Australian customers.

**Please note, vinyl colour may differ to product image.

This limited edition pressing of Orville Peck's critically acclaimed album BRONCO will be released as a 2023 Record Store Day exclusive. This single pressing METALLIC GOLD vinyl.



  1. Daytona Sand
  2. The Curse of the Blackened Eye
  3. Outta Time
  4. Lafayette
  5. C’mon Baby, Cry
  6. Iris Rose
  7. Kalahari Down
  8. Bronco


  1. Trample Out the Days
  2. Blush
  3. Hexie Mountains
  4. Let Me Drown
  5. Any Turn
  6. City of Gold
  7. All I Can Say
$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review