Pepper, Art - +Eleven (Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds Series) (Limited Edition) (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Art Pepper - +Eleven (Contemporary Records Acoustic Sounds Series) (Limited Edition) (Vinyl)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in tip-on jacket. Released as part of the Acoustic Sounds Series celebrating 70 years of Contemporary Records, saxophonist Art Pepper's classic big band album, + Eleven, features modern jazz classics by Dizzy Gillespie, Thelonious Monk, Charlie Parker, and more. First released in 1960 and recorded by legendary engineers Roy DuNann and Howard Holzer, this reissue features all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Bernie Grundman.


  1. Move
  2. Groovin' High
  3. Opus De Funk
  4. 'Round Midnight
  5. Four Brothers
  6. Shaw 'Nuff
  7. Bernie's Tune
  8. Walkin' Shoes
  9. Anthropology
  10. Airegin
  11. Walkin'
  12. Donna Lee

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore