Perfume Genius - Immediately Remixes (Metallic Silver Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2021)

$35.00 $55.00

| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Perfume Genius - Immediately Remixes (Metallic Silver Coloured 2LP Vinyl) (RSD2021)

The remix companion to the stunning 2020 release 'Set My Heart on Fire Immediately', features 13 remixes from the likes of Katie Dey, Actress, Danny L Harle, Nídia, Westerman, Koreless and the iconic Initial Talk remix of 'On The Floor'.

The 2xLP will be pressed onto Metallic Silver vinyl, limited to an edition of 2,500 exclusive to indie record stores as part of RSD Drops.



  1. Whole Life (Jaakko Eino Kalevi Remix)
  2. Describe (A.G Cook Remix)
  3. Without You (Jim-E Stack Remix)
  4. Jason (Planningtorock Jason theres no rush Remix)
  5. Leave (Jenny Hval Remix)
  6. On the Floor (Initial Talk Remix)


  1. Your Body Changes Everything (Boy Harsher Remix)
  2. Moonbend (Nídia Remix)
  3. Just A Touch (Danny L Harle Remix)
  4. Nothing At All (Westerman Rework)
  5. One More Try (Actress Remix)
  6. Some Dream (Koreless Remix)
  7. Borrowed Light (Katie Dey Remix)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore