Petty, Tom - Full Moon Fever (Vinyl)


| /


Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (Vinyl)

Full Moon Fever' is the debut solo album by Tom Petty, originally released in 1989.

It features contributions from members of the Heartbreakers alongside his Travelling Wilburys bandmates Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison, and George Harrison. Featuring the monster single 'I Won't Back Down'.


  1. Free Fallin'
  2. I Won't Back Down
  3. Love Is A Long Road
  4. A Face In The Crowd
  5. Runnin' Down A Dream
  6. Feel A Whole Lot Better
  7. Yer So Bad
  8. Depending On You
  9. The Apartment Song
  10. Alright For Now
  11. A Mind With A Heart Of It's Own
  12. Zombie Zoo


Type: Vinyl